Central Office and School Offices Summer Schedule Announced

The Caroline County Public Schools and all School Offices will be closed on Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day and the following Fridays as we implement our summer four-day work week: July 1, July 8, July 15, July 22, July 29 and August 5.