Central Office and School Offices Summer Schedule Announced

The Caroline County Public Schools Central Office and all School Offices will be closed on Thursday, June 18 so that all employees can attend the end of school year meeting. Offices will re-open on Friday, June 19.

In addition, the central office and all school offices will be closed on Thursday, July 2 in observance of Independence Day and the following Fridays as we implement our summer four-day work week: July 3, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31 and August 7.