Board of Education Recognizes CRHS and CRMS students

The Caroline County Board of Education recognized Colonel Richardson High School and Colonel Richardson Middle School students who were chosen to perform with the All Shore Band and All Shore Chorus. The students were recognized March 17 during the Board Work Session held at Colonel Richardson High School.

  Colonel Richardson Middle School students recognized for All Shore Chorus were Cameron McMahan and Rorie Garland. All Shore Band members are Thomas Smith (euphonium); Brandon Jester (trumpet); Thomas Cheezum (tenor saxophone); and Mackenzie Whitby (clarinet). Not present were Cassandra Brey (horn), Ty'Asia Jenkins (clarinet) and Amaya Greene (clarinet).


Colonel Richardson High School students who were recognized for All Shore Band are: Tyler Smith (trombone); Nick Lewis (trombone); Zoey Hacker (alto saxophone); Emma Hacker (french horn); and Blair Armes (alto saxophone).